Review

FILTER

ALL

By Collection

By Color

By Origin Eye Shade

By Skin Tones

By Graphic Size

Product
Review
    CoolThese are by far my favourite lenses. I normally wear clear daily contacts but these were very comfortable for being coloured monthlies. I was looking for the perfect subtle blue-grey lenses and these are perfect. It looks beautiful and I receive a lot of compliments whenever I wear them.
    • Lizzy
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 03/29/2020
    0
    CoolI had been meaning to try out the Russian Velvet Collection for the longest time, so when I finally tried on these contacts in the shade "Blue", I was not at all disappointed.

    This shade is one of the prettiest and surprisingly natural blue contacts I have worn thus far. The colour stands out beautifully against my natural dark eyes.

    Despite wearing them for long hours, they remained comfortable! Shipping was fast and everything came arrived in perfect condition. 10/10 would buy again!
    • JR
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 03/26/2020
    3
    WinnerI got the Vivi Ring 1 Day Brown as I've seen great reviews about the Vivi Ring series on social media. I was skeptical of circle lenses but Vivi Ring Brown is really natural looking on my eyes! I liked how the colour blends with my natural eye colour, giving that nice gradient effect that gives my eyes a dolly, sparkly look. Comfort wise, it is the most comfortable contact lenses that I've worn so far. 12 hours straight and it felt as if i didn't wear any lenses. I'd definitely repurchase!
    • Shir
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Honey
    • 03/21/2020
    4
    WinnerGreat pair of contacts, really comfortable like every product I have tried from olens. The design of the contact is really detailed making your eyes pop and has a slight enlarging effect which I enjoy. Usually with other contacts they have a blended look near the center but for the Symphony collection the center is very bold as it doesn't blend into your original eye color, so you can see where the contact ends and where your real eye color shows. Not too easy to see though so not a big problem
    • Max
    • Green Eyes
    • Porcelain
    • 03/12/2020
    2
  • These Spanish line contacts are super comfortable! They feel so light and thin, making your eyes breathable. The width of the contacts are on the natural side. The color also gives a natural brown-colored eyes as well. They're perfect to wear for daily use.
    • Jenny
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 03/31/2020
    0
  • These contact lenses are so natural and the size fits perfect with my pupils. The contacts feels light, thin, and are super comfortable. They're perfect for daily wear!
    • Jenny
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 03/31/2020
    0
    I am wearing lenses for so many years and tried many brands. By far, these are the most natural-looking lenses I have ever used. I love the color, they are not obvious when worn and they match well with Asian eyes. I have been using and repurchasing this pair for more than a year now. LOVE. ❦
    • Nine
    • Black Eyes
    • Natural
    • 03/31/2020
    0
    Really love how natural these looks on my eyes and thank you olens for the free giveaway!!! I LOVE IT!
    • ami
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Honey
    • 03/30/2020
    0
    They are SUPER comfortable and pretty. I really love how it looks even on my really dark Asian eyes. I definitely will be purchasing more especially from the Russian Velvet series.
    • Diane
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 03/30/2020
    0
  • My absolute favourite contacts i've bought. Such a subtle but beautiful shade and makes my eyes pop especially when wearing make up for a night out. Couldn't recommend it enough!
    • Cassie
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Honey
    • 03/29/2020
    0