Review

FILTER

ALL

By Collection

By Color

By Origin Eye Shade

By Skin Tones

By Graphic Size

Product
Review
    CoolSuper happy I got this! Love that it comes with 3 packs of daily lenses that I get to try. Thanks Olens!
    • Mara
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 01/15/2020
    1
  • GreatI am actually quite impressed with these. First of all, after wearing them for 6+ hours, my eyes didn't feel dry nor were the contacts hard to take off afterwards. They look very natural on me, normally when I wear colored lenses, my friends and fam know right away, they didn't say a thing. The last thing is that they didn't look or become misaligned, you know where your eyes are moving but the contact lenses don't really follow?!!
    Anyways, five stars all around for style, comfort, and price.
    • SJH
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 01/15/2020
    1
    HotLens are comfy, best lenses I've ever used. Recommended as there are variety of choices for colours.
    • Nicole
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 01/12/2020
    6
    BestThe lens design is very soft and natural. Its color is a perfect subtle gray and is alluring in its own way. The black ring lining of the lens allows dimensions to be shown. It fits my eyes perfectly, not enlarging my eye too much. Definitely very comfortable and is one of my favorite eye lens from Olens.
    • Jenny
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 01/09/2020
    9
    WINNERI’m not really good with words but I can for sure say that these are really pretty! In the picture listed, I am wearing the color BLUE, however, it’s more of a lighter blue than dark blue with a tint of green towards the center. It’s very unique to the point where sometimes I see that it’s gray.
    • Really Pretty!
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 12/31/2019
    20
    So I wanted to make my eyes to pop out just a slight more, and this pair is perfect for my natural dark brown eyes! And it's REALLY comfortable that it's almost like you're not wearing any contacts. And this is my second purchase! Highly recommended!
    • Dee
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Warm Ivory
    • 01/25/2020
    0
  • the color is so so natural
    it lighten my dark brown color but its blend in very natural way
    its not have an enlarging effect so its natural and thats what i wanted
    also very comfortable !
    i highly recommend
    • nasreen
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 01/25/2020
    0
  • very natural for every day use !!
    its blend with my eye color very well
    and not enlarging so much .. so its natural
    also very comfortable !
    i highly recommend
    • nasreen
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 01/25/2020
    0
  • Got these cause of Lisa from Blackpink and was not disappointed these were super cute and fun really made a difference in my eyes
    • Alli
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 01/24/2020
    0
  • My favorite lenses they looks so natural but still Brighton up my face beautifully people I’ve known for a while we’re convinced they’d just never noticed my eyes that’s how natural these look also so comfortable
    • Allie
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 01/24/2020
    0